Translate
Share This
Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Contact Information

Office Hours:  Monday - Thursday | 8:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
                (Closed on Legal Holidays)

Mineral County District Attorney
166 E. Street
P.O. Box 1210
Hawthorne, NV  89415
Phone:  775-945-3636
Fax:     775-945-0740
                                          
Note: When sending correspondence to our office, please be sure to enter
both the physical address and our post office box.

Sean Rowe - District Attorney
srowe@mineral.nv.gov

Jaron Stanton - Deputy District Attorney
jstanton@mineral.nv.gov

Laura Rosemore - Executive Secretary
lrosemore@mineral.nv.gov


Tina Trujillo - Secretary
ttrujillo@mineral.nv.gov


April Kati - Child Support Enforcement Officer
akati@mineral.nv.gov

Merissa Auger - Child Support Enforcement Officer
mauger@mineral.nv.gov